School,gym and math help

Hello everbody!!

I will write in english now (only today). I dont know why but I have it hard to write in swedish today haha. 
So the day began with Organization and leadership and then Spanish, both lessions went fine and when the clock was half past ten I went to the gym and was really good. I was at the gym for one hour I think and then I went for lunch in the Library and some studying. My school day was already over but since I have a math test next week I thought it was good for me to join the math help that is aroung three o`clock on Thursdays. 

I met up with Sandra and then we went to the math help and there was Julia too and we are going in the same math class so the teacher helped us with some math terms so now I have more control at the math. It feels much better now.
After the math help, Sandra and I went all the way from Richmond to Twickenham and we met two boys that was maybe 10-11 years old and they asked us:
"Excuse me, Wich one of us do u think is the prettiest?"
I was totally shocked because they was like 10 years old!!
But I and sandra just said that we dont now and then they said thank u and walked away.
Weird kids!

I have alot of homework and test next week so I have to study really hard and then its Holiday :)
It feels great that it soon is holiday and no homework or tests but it will feel quite strange to come back to Sweden now when I have lived here for 2 months but I will be so happy to be back in Sweden to meet all friends and family and of course Alice.

Tomorrow I will go to school and then stop school at two o`clock but then I am going to the gym with Sandra and after that we will find a nice cafe and take a cup of tea. In the evening we will go to Julias house and do something fun there.

But now I will sleep so seen u tomorrow, good night!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0