Loong Day

Hi my readers

It was a couple of days ago since I wrote here but it have not happend 2 much. Yesterday was good, we went 2 the Hindu Temple and then we had a lunch at IKEA there we ate meatballs and potatos, damn love meatballs! After the lunch we went 2 the Mosque in Central London and when we visit the mosque we girls had 2 covered our hair and wear scarf and I can say that we was laughing very much at each other. It was a long day and we got home by seven o'clock. After that I didnt do so much, just homework and it is so nice that we not are going 2 have the IPA lesson on Friday so I will begin ten o'clock i think, really good 2 sleep a little bit longer than I use 2.

Today I have been in school and home, finished my class at five o'clock and I just ate and talked 2 my hostmum and we was talking about the school, how it's going and that we have a lot of homework and then we talked about why we swedes are talking so good english and when I said that about the english movies and swedish subtitles she laughed and said that she knew it was something that made the swedes so good in english and then we continued the conversation with ABBA, swedish artists. And now I am sitting here watching the game between Sweden and Italy and unfortunate Italy is leading with 1-0. Not good!
I listen 2 a english commentator and woow they are really crazy and is really in into the game and it is not even England which play.

No Now I am going 2 look at the game and then study a little more.


Hindu Temple


Hindu temple


Beautiful view of Richmond Hill


And IKEA

See u later


Kommentarer
Postat av: amanda

IKEA!! (Y)

2009-11-19 @ 19:30:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0