Celebreties in Richmond!

Okey, I have meet a few celebrities under the time I have been here in London and there is also qutie many that lives in Richmond, Richmond Hill there I go ever single day! So i will write about my "meeting" with the celebrities and they who lives in Richmond which I havent meet yet.

The first celebrity I meet was Ben Stiller and it was in Barnes, there a friend of mine live and we was going 2 a restaurant i think so we was going on the street and suddenly I see him walk on the sidewalk but no one of my friends notice him but I continue 2 look at him and he look back, he actually looked quite.... i dont know, scared? maybe he was scared that anyone would notice him. And he looked so diffrent from all the movies, He had gray hair and he looked so old! Maybe it was because of the gray hair but i wasnt sure if it was him and i didnt want 2 shout 2 my friends "ohh look there isnt that Ben stiller?" so I keept it for myself and when I got home I saw at Aftonbladet that Ben stiller had been in London and visit Kate Winslet who lives in Barnes, in the same neighborhood as my friend. So it was him!

The second celebrity is Richard Gere BUT I am not sure if it is him...The first time I saw him, he looked exactly like Richard Gere and it was a film recording in Twickenham during the time I saw him here because the next day I saw him again! And this time he was going from Rwickenham 2 Richmond and I saw that it was more people who turned around when he walked past. I mean it must have been him, the hair, the eyes and face. I am sure that it was him!

Yesterday I was and looked at Mariah Carey who swith on the Xmas lights in Westfield (read the blog under)

Today I walked past John Nettles who is most famous for his role as the detective Tom Barnaby in Midsumer Murders and I dont even get surprised anymore because you can meet any celebrity here. Is this England`s Hollywood?

So I think I got all of them but it wouldnt surprise me if I have forgot someone because my memory is so short and I dont even remember the celebrity I have meet.

There is a few famous people who lives here in Richmond and which I havent meet yet (sadly) but I will!

Richard Attenborough - Have been in movies like Doctor dolittle, Elizabeth and of course Jurassic park (we all know him from that movie)

Richard E Grant - A actor and he had been seen in Bram Stoker`s Dracula

Chesney hawkes - Singer and his most famous song is "The one and only"

Robert Pattinsson - Yes He is from Barnes, which is 15 minits from Richmond but his Aunt lives here in Richmond so he use 2 come here sometimes.

Mick Jagger - Of course Mick Jagger lives here in Richmond and he have the best view of London because he lives up in Richmond Hill where I am going everday.

Ronny Woods - Is also living up in Richmond Hill but I dont know which house yet...

There is a lot of more celebreties but these lives exactly where I go everday so and it would take really long time 2 write down all the celebrities.


Ben Stiller
 

Richard Gere  


Jenny,Richard Attenborough och jag


John Nettles
                                                                





Kommentarer
Postat av: Elin Gustafsson

OMG?!?!?!? DU HAR SÅÅ INTE TRÄFFAT MICK JAGGER?!

Har du typ SNACKAT med honom?! Jag vill dö x)

2009-12-03 @ 00:01:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0