Tired and it is Friday the 13e..

Hi my readers!

Sitter här och känner mig helt utsliten efter dom här två veckorna efter höstlovet och värre blir det nästa vecka..Ska stanna hemma idag och se på film o käka choklad som jag köpt, ska bli otroligt skönt!

Yesterday i finished school by two o`clock after my test, i think it went fine but u can never be sure. After the test I followed Julia to the doctor and I got home by seven o`clock and I ate and looked at my homework which I have next week.

Ohh I have been so unlucky this week with the buses, I REALLY HATE MY BUS!!! I mean ever day I have been walking to Cresswell Road and it takes about 15 min to get there from my school and I have been almost at the bus stop and then suddenly I see a bus come in full swing and of course it`s my bus and I am 2 far to caught up with the bus so I have 2 wait or one day I decide 2 walk from Richmond 2 Twicks but it was already dark outside so i only walked 2 Orleans park school and stopped there.
The weather this week havent been so good, warm and rainy but only in the evening by six, seven o`clock it starts raining but on the day its quite good weather. Heard that u in Sweden has got snow?! Woow I really want snow here in London that would give u a Xmas feeling.

And guess what made this Friday good? My Limewire is working! wiee So now I can download music but not movies yet....

Tomorrow I am finally going in to central London and be there all daaaay, love it! Me and sandra will see a musical in the evening but we will go in 2 London early so we r sure that it is tickets left and then we will just hang around in London and have a budget dinner at Mcdonalds haha. 

Now I am going 2 watch a movie with my hostfamily and Marielle, think that the name of the movie was "Ghost" sounds scary but my hostmum said that it was a comedy..well we have to see

Ops hoppas du förstår det mesta mormor kom på mig själv nu att jag har skrivit på engelska (vaddå hjärntvättad? haha).

See u later  


Dom stora Oasis som vi hittade!                Love chocolate
                          


I want snow too, Please let is snow in London!





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0