Snow in London and I am ill.

Oh the weather outside is frightful, 
But the fire is so delightful,
And since we've no place to go,
Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
Let It Snow!

Could you imagine snow in London?
Well, I couldn't but now its actually snowing little!

Quite funny that yesterday I talk to my hostmum about that it never snows in London and the next day you can se snowflakes come down from the white sky.

Sitting in school and I just finish my class, really funny lesson actually with a lot of discussion.
But now it is less funny because my next lesson start 13.50 and the clock is 10.00. No funny people to talk to because everyone have lesson so here I am sitting alone at a computer and is really bored

Please keep comment my blog it is so much funnier to blog when u get comments and I still have not figured it out how u answer the comments, so I read ever comment but I cant answer. Great! Is there anyone out there who know how you do? Someone more technical than me haha.

Debating with myself if I will buy a hot chocolate from Starbucks that is just a few step away. I think I am sick because yesterday my throat was really sore and I could not swallow and today is not better, I throat is still sore and now I can feel that I having a cold because my body is totally exhausted and warm and cold on the same time(?)
But I cant go home, come on it is the last day here before Xmas holiday so what do I have for choice. I really need hot chocolate to my throat, okey lets go!

1,2,3 look for the wallet....
1,2,3 Take out the 5 pound I got...
1,2,3 and here I come... 
Goal: Starbucks!






Kommentarer
Postat av: mam

Hoppas att det inte blir värre med halsen. Det är inte kul att ligga hemma och vara sjuk:-( . Hur går det med packningen får du plats med allt???

2009-12-16 @ 12:16:41
Postat av: Amanda

är du sjuk gumman? :( du måste vara bra på lördag! :)

2009-12-17 @ 21:33:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0